Self Defence – The Series Vol. 2: Beat Tape (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. See
  2. Insecure
  3. Why Women Kill
  4. Hanna
  5. Mindhunter
  6. Better Call Saul
  7. The Fresh Prince of Bel Air
  8. When They See Us
  9. Billions
  10. The Mandalorian
  11. Pennyworth


The Series Vol. 2 is an instrumental album, a collection of instrumentals. These instrumentals are named after some of my favorite TV series shows and that’s why its called The Series.