Self Defence – The Series Vol. 3: Beat Tape (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Your Honnor
  2. Big Sky
  3. All American
  4. Between Her Eyes
  5. Resident Alien
  6. The Serpent
  7. Jupiter Legacy
  8. The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
  9. Making A Murderer
  10. World’s Most Wanted
  11. The Sons of Sam


The Series Vol. 3 is a beat tape by Self Defence, a hip hop Emcee and Beat Maker from Lilongwe, Malawi. The Series Beat Tapes instrumentals are named after some of his favorite TV Shows.