Rolgunz – Exodus Beats for Ages 2 (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Chill Nights and Heart Break
  2. Control Point
  3. Excalibur Element
  4. Sandbox Kid
  5. Rain Spirit
  6. Flying Thru da Weekend
  7. Get It All
  8. Trenches
  9. Free Fallin
  10. Temper Loyalty


Exodus: Beats for Ages Vol.2 Instrumentals is official out.Enjoy the sounds as you can Stream through tough days and long nights. Rock out at work or while you work out. Study while listening to 10 unique tracks made by me, Rolgunz.Thank you all for the support and I hope to continue this musical journey.