R-Juna – Organic Produce (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Spring
  2. New Garden
  3. No Excuses
  4. Chlorophyll
  5. Locally Grown
  6. Tomatoes and Peppers
  7. A New Leaf
  8. Full Sun
  9. Organic Seeds
  10. Raised Beds
  11. Non GMO
  12. DIY
  13. Fresh
  14. Take Your Power Back
  15. Reap What You Sow


This album is a collaborative project featuring some of my musician friends adding guitar elements to my instrumentals. It’s a concept album about growing food, something that brings me a lot of joy and peace. Thanks to everyone that helped make this project possible. I’m grateful to share it with you.