Aviino – Hologramophone (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Slim Bobby
  2. Creswick
  3. Deeper
  4. Not A Cloud In Sight
  5. Bluetooth Ringtone Interlude
  6. Hotel Lobby Birthday Party
  7. Magenta Forever
  8. Still Life Dreamtime


Hologramophone • A record player that projects a hologram. The past meshed with the possibilities of the future.

Last November, Aviino released the seven song project Plush. Now, one year later, Aviino is back with Hologramophone, an eight song album that returns to the cabin. Back out in nature, where the colors are vibrant and the sounds revitalizing.

Artwork by Sean Lewis