Noise Plug – Secret Sauce Beat Pack (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Backstabbed
  2. Dale
  3. Dawn
  4. Fluttered
  5. Last Call
  6. Legends
  7. Lust
  8. Off The Top
  9. Part of da Game
  10. Pull
  11. Wasted
  12. War Zone


(FREE) Noise Plug Presents| Secret Sauce Beat Pack | EVERY BEAT YOU NEED!!! I get asked often why the title says “FREE”. Well, that’s because all of my beats are free