Frank Dukes – The Way of Ging (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Hi, I’m Frank Dukes
  2. The Prince of Noodles
  3. Likkle Prince
  4. The Classic Prince
  5. Electric Prince
  6. Prince of Doom
  7. The Prince Lives
  8. A Burnt Prince
  9. Funeral For A Prince


The Way of Ging is simply a homage to the tradition of the beat tape. Something that is near and dear to my heart. I’ve had many musical explorations throughout my 20 year career. I’ve worked with the biggest and the best. In this moment I find myself back in a place that feels much like deja vu. The place where it all started for me. Creation for creations sake. Pure joy.

All art and music by Frank Dukes.