Ozzy – I FEEL BAD FOR U (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. I Feel Bad For U (Intro)
  2. Maskoff
  3. That’s How You Feel
  4. For Real
  5. Do It For Me
  6. Not Nice (Interlude)
  7. Bank
  8. Gunnaworld
  9. You’ll Need A Sweater (Interlude)
  10. Mercy
  11. Found Me
  12. Better Off
  13. Say Goodbye
  14. You Never Loved Me
  15. Outro
  16. Jodeci & Chill (Bonus)
  17. Humble (Bonus)


I Feel Bad For U, what more is there to say?

So many thoughts, experiences, feelings come to mind when I think about what this phrase means to me. I captured those moments and used them to channel different sounds for this tape. From the gritty 808s to the harmonizing synths, its a whirlwind of sounds brought by emotions. I hope you all enjoy,


Stream Away for free and enjoy, contact for inquiries: