Komplizaa – Northern Digital lo-fi / compilation mixtape (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. Masukunda
  2. Sukunda
  3. Ragnorok
  4. Thunder Reign
  5. Panta Rhei
  6. Nifheim
  7. Die For Me
  8. Evening Star
  9. Samsara
  10. Josei S Reprise
  11. Black Viper
  12. Orpheus
  13. Weapons Master


Northern digital lo-fi / compilation mixtape // Instrumental is compiled of selected beats from 2011 to 2015 which fits within the lo-fi spectrum. All tracks are from my former mixtapes which were available on datpiff between that time period; but every single track has been given a new title.